Sir D Attenborough signature
Well wifey received a bona fide signature from David Attenborough today which was a bit of a pick me up (she’s lost her voice) I’d have to say I used to collect original but last two were several years ago from bar note ly Ronnie Corbett x forest of Arden golf and Nick Jevons x Walsall Rfc but no really expensive signatures have hit since the one inset.(Christopher Lloyd did scoff when I didn’t manage to get it on a blank cheque but actually Keith did arrive a little later Jevon’s and became a man of value)
Richard has contributed to her OU sylabus as did David Shepard who we did meet at Twycross and bought a elephant so we can now say we have duel signatures.So happy to received such a great award from WWF wife quite literally speechless but happy full degree and duel Sigs.just as an aside the post office asked if I owned a dog when I picked this up they are obviously creating a nasher database I’d possibly use product database inc pet food type and address details from purchased but no two cats I told them so goodbye and thanks WWF
Oh yes this bear isn’t smoking a ciggy ref last weeks Facebook post:)

Leave a Reply

