Etone School speed camera dismantled

There is a God let alone St Chistopher in the town area looked good as I passed Mick Cooper making a darting run with wheele bin then four workmen hastily de erecting the speed camera that clocked me at 36 miles an hour and automatically added 3 points and making me uneligable to be a train driver ,,,hmmm well is gone for how long I know not.im clean now though I can only make 15mph on my bike:)

One thought on “Etone School speed camera dismantled

  1. New device now in place – further down and rear facing to catch motorists speeding as they try to change lanes. Sneaky or what?

Leave a Reply

