Speed camera evolution

Well after yesterday’s blog ref etone situation on speed camera got a very nice tweet saying it’s relocating up the road nearer top of hill.
Having reminded myself via Vowlsey I’m a developer two things have dawned on me first Lenny Crosby nearly got a bing off my bell when his mste jay walked on me but more importantly using the power of Automisation speed camera incorporating reg recognition yep I can smell money on this tax disks are being phased out so video capture using dvla database
As checking sequence ie live or illigals use could be programmed
All money less 10 percent going to shorty inc. could do valid car search via good old speed camera
And once introduced cigars and brandy await me thinks someone is bound to develop this just needs time no coope today though…

Leave a Reply

